Cultural Exchange

April 17th, I participated the Japan introduction event at an international house in NYC that was held by committees who live in the ihouse. My friend drummer, Goh Izawa was one of the member of them. So, he asked me to play in the event. Obviously, the main theme of the event is things related to Japan. For this reason, I played my original Japan inspired Jazz composition with Goh and bassist Jakob Dreyer. It was quite a great experience. Thank you very much everyone who was there for listening our Jazz music and having me there. I recorded our show as a video. Feel free to watch this. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

